Create Your Expero Platinum Data Room

PLATINUM DATA ROOM
£
160
/month
Our most advanced data room, combining powerful security and collaboration tools with AI-powered document analysis.
Includes 5GB and everything in gold, plus:
Custom domain
AI document summaries
Conceptual search
Document translation
Two-phase approval
Frequently Asked Questions
Everything you need to know before getting started
Need a demo before deciding?
To cancel, simply delete your virtual data room — billing for that room will stop automatically. If you’d like to change your plan, you can do so in the settings of your virtual data room.

How can I be sure my data is safe?

Security has been central to Safelink since day one. From the start, we implemented advanced key management and have continually evolved to stay ahead of security threats. Safelink is fully compliant and holds top-tier security certifications, including the globally recognised ISO 27001. We provide robust, multi-layered security configurations and undergo regular independent audits to ensure your data remains safeguarded at the highest level of protection.

What happens when I start an account?

You’ll receive an activation email with a code to log into your account. Once you’re in, you’ll be prompted to enter your payment details. As soon as the payment is processed, you’ll have instant access to your data room and all the features included in your chosen plan.

Where and how do I make payment?

Once your account is set up and you're logged in, you’ll be securely prompted to enter your payment details. We use encrypted, PCI-compliant processing to keep your information safe. As soon as your payment is confirmed, your data room is activated instantly

Can I create additional data rooms?

Once your account is set up, you can create additional data rooms anytime by clicking ‘Create a Data Room’ from your dashboard. Each new room is automatically billed to your account, and you can close it whenever it’s no longer needed.

How do I cancel or change my plan?

To cancel, simply delete your virtual data room — billing for that room will stop automatically. If you’d like to change your plan, you can do so in the settings of your virtual data room.

What if my data room needs to be paused?

You can place your data room into dormancy for just 25% of the standard fee for your chosen plan. Simply select the dormancy option in your data room settings.

What customer support is available?

Our expert support team is on-hand 8x5 and typically responds within a few minutes. Just send us an email at support@safelinkhub.com or fill our our support form, and we’ll get back to you promptly.
Need a demo before deciding?
To cancel, simply delete your virtual data room — billing for that room will stop automatically. If you’d like to change your plan, you can do so in the settings of your virtual data room.